Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board advises the Institute's directors on issues affecting the research program and evaluates its research output for the President of the Max Planck Society.

Members of the Institute's Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Francois Barthelat
University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Prof. Dr. Benjamin G. Davis
University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Dr. Jesús Jiménez-Barbero
Asociación Centro de Investigación Cooperativa en Biociencias

Prof. Dr. Laura L. Kiessling
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Dr. Michael Meier
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Germany

Prof. Dr. Fiona Meldrum
University of Leeds, UK

Prof. Dr. Erwin Reisner
University of Cambridge, UK

Go to Editor View